custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/23/2022

This place is a hidden gem. The staff is always super nice and responsive to my needs. I love marissa and jackie. They are always very helpful to me ever since I moved in. My maintenance guys are the best and always helpful. I recommend this place to all my coworkers and anyone who is moving to El paso.

S
02/02/2022

Renting my first apartment with Raintree and I definitely have to say i couldn’t have chosen a better apartment complex. The staff is always ready to help and Marissa is always ready to help in any situation.

G
12/11/2021

This is my first apartment and I’ve been so impressed. The staff is friendly and the maintenance is reliable. I’ve looked for countless other apartment complexes to be suitable for my family but the price the amenities and the quality will not beat raintree. There is judgement just because of the location of the property but don’t let it fool you the community is quite and peaceful and the trees make you even forget you’re in a desert town. If you want a nice affordable place to live. Go raintree you won’t regret it

y
10/27/2021

i love raintree , i just picked up keys today and my apartment is amazing i love the flooring it went very well with my white coaches, not only that but a huge thanks to the girls in the office for working with me in getting a down stairs unit and for being so polite . i would give this review more than 5 stars !!!!!!!!

D
10/06/2021

Marissa an Ashley are always great an friendly always ask how things are going great customer service . Honestly the best property management that I ever had. Also I love these apartments been here 2 years

E
10/06/2021

This place is so beautiful! From the peaceful environment to the very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating and reasonable. This is the place to be! 10/10 highly recommend 👍🏾

E
09/01/2021

Beautiful apartment complex!!!!!! The staff here is AWESOME!!!! Always maintained a clean environment! Highly recommend this place to live!

M
08/30/2021

I can't express enough how grateful I am to the front office. My son is in the military and asked for my help in getting him setup in an apartment. Me myself never have done this found it to be very stress free, all thanks to the wonderful ladies in the front office. By the time that we arrived from Savanah Georgia to El Paso everything had been taken care of. He literally was just given his keys and was all moved in by the end of the day. As military parents we worry enough about our kids, thank you ladies for making this one less thing to worry about. Feeling Grateful!!!!

C
08/24/2021

I just moved in and so far i like this place. It has a nice atmosphere with grass and trees and is very quiet at night. It is next to a busy street but at the same time the street has restaurants, a library, post office, police station, gas stations and just about anything you'd need.

d
08/17/2021

Raintree Village is a nice and very well maintained property. I lived at this property for a year and would highly recommend living there. The staff is always welcoming and willing to help in any way they can. Thank you for making my time there feel like home!


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm