custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

b
09/12/2018


T
08/29/2018

Thank you guys for always going above and beyond with your customer service and making my living experience feel like home since im not from el paso and dont family here. I appreciate everything that the raintree staff stands for which is dedication to a friendly environment.

A
08/14/2018

I'm extremely pleased with the promtness and professionalism of the property staff and maintenance. You guy's help are greatly appreciated. Thanks again. Mr. Burnett

A
08/14/2018

I'm extremely pleased with the promtness and professionalism of the property staff and maintenance. You guy's help are greatly appreciated. Thanks again. Mr. Burnett

I
08/14/2018


R
08/13/2018


S
08/11/2018


N
08/11/2018

My experience with maintenance people has always been very good

E
08/08/2018

No major issues with the apartment they keep the pool clean and the doggy bag stations stocked. Maintenance issues get cleared up in a timely manner. Everyone is pretty friendly would recommend to friends as well

A
08/02/2018

Good community, nice management ,pet friendly, low cost yet nice apartments, I really like the center of the complex. All grass and trees make you forget you’re in dry El Paso. Would be a 5 Stars if it had more covered parking a fenced dog park and more dumpsters. Kinda noisy because it’s close to a fire department.


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed