custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/30/2017

I really love the place. My complaint is an electric stove and the way the water in the shower works...other than that great courtyard, great maintenance team, lawn care( the place always looks nice) LOTS of trees and greenery. Only listing studios and 1 bedrooms, hence not that many children around here.

B
11/04/2016

I absolutely love this apartment complex!! The rent is really good pricing! The area is super clean and nice!! The maintenance guys are right on it when something goes wrong! And super quick to getting things done! The place is so quite and so perfect for my boyfriend and I! Megan the manager and Casandra the Asistant manager are both incredible women!! They will take care of you as if you are their own family!! They make sure your home is a home!! They do everything so professional and I wouldn't change it for anything!! i was welcomed the second I walked into their office! If I could rate this place an 100 I would!! I would defiantly recommend this place for your home!!! The 2 bedrooms are huge!! And tons of space! I can't thank these ladies enough!!! They are just so great! Defiantly move here!! I'll be staying for quite a while!

C
07/14/2016

If. Anyone sees a little white and. Tan dog shes missing shes only 2 months old. And i love her very much she has a purple. Coller on and her. Name is tip.... Plz comment if anyone. Sees her

b
05/19/2016

finally got in contact with susanne the regional property manager she was very kind, understanding, and professional she is taking all of my husbands and my documentation on an issue and is working hard to resovle it so if you have a problem it will get worked on to find a resolution which in turn makes us feel better knowing that an issue can get resolved in a very professional manner. now we feel happy knowing we can live here without issues and in peace the apartments are really lovely just had a bit of trouble getting in touch with someone who could actually help with a situation but now being contacted and it is being resolved at a very fast pace we are once again very happy customers in this beautiful community thank you susanne for your very kind, professional, and positive help.

b
05/19/2016

finally got in contact with susanne the regional property manager she was very kind, understanding, and professional she is taking all of my husbands and my documentation on an issue and is working hard to resovle it so if you have a problem it will get worked on to find a resolution which in turn makes us feel better knowing that an issue can get resolved in a very professional manner. now we feel happy knowing we can live here without issues and in peace the apartments are really lovely just had a bit of trouble getting in touch with someone who could actually help with a situation but now being contacted and it is being resolved at a very fast pace we are once again very happy customers in this beautiful community thank you susanne for your very kind, professional, and positive help.

D
05/18/2016

We are coming up on 1 year living here and I can honestly say that it has been the best any new renter can ask for. They give you so much opportunity that most apartments don't offer like allowing dogs, fitness center, basketball court, and more. They dude a pretty awesome job maintaining everything too! The office has been very understanding no matter what questions or concerns you may have. Amanda is the one who originally showed us around and she has been there for us since we have moved in. She is an amazing person who manages to do so much even when others are causing trouble. I can't thank the office and the maintance team enough for all that they do. A little bit of communication goes a long way and I can honestly say that these apartments are a great home especially for those learning to live on their own. Thank you!

A
05/18/2016

So anyone who reads be Jackson's comment, I'm going to disprove a few things here. One if all those issues were as horrible as she says they were then why didn't she write in on her walk through when she first got keys, second Amanda helped my husband and I get our first apartment and any problem we ever had which were very few, she was up and helping even at 8 months pregnant. Amanda has never been rude to any customer she was by far my favorite person in that office and she does her job exceptionally!! These apartments are very nice and cozy. I would move back in these apartments in a heartbeat. I recommend these to anyone and everyone. This entire community is like family to my husband and I even though we aren't there anymore, they still keep in touch! Wonderfull staff and wonderful property! Amanda is a great employee and part of their team!

D
05/17/2016

So I moved in about two years ago and this place is awesome. The location for where it is makes this place seem its in its own world. All the trees and the grass, my dogs love running around. The staff is friendly and very helpful, I have never had an issue with them and having courtesy officer that love on the property that hold community watch meetings makes me feel better about living here. I always see them updating something either and apartment or some amenity on the property. They always have something going on to bring in the new season or holiday they even make you feel special by posting this little Happy Birthday sign on your door, like seriously who else does that??? I really enjoy these apartments.

K
05/17/2016

So Raintree Village Apartments, probably one of the very few places on Dyer street that is actually beautiful. I have signed a 3rd lease with them and the property is always improving. I have met some wonderful residents who have been here for more than 20 years. They updated the pool, are updating the gym equipment, have courtesy officers that live on the property and are always walking around making it feel safe. Private parking is available and if someone parks in your spot they are quick to fix the problem. The fact they are pet friendly with no specific size is awesome, because most place don't even allow pets. They are military friendly and treat you like family. Management it always on the ball considering the last management slacked off creating a mountain to do list for them. Maintenance guys are always willing to help if there is a problem with something in your apartment. I left my door unlocked one time and that same day maintenance was coming to replace my stove ( no charge to me) and they locked the door thank goodness. I left my keys inside and even though it was my fault I was more than willing to pay the fee, because lets face it anyone at anytime could have robbed me blind. I never made that mistake again. I have had bad neighbors and just when you think you have no help let me tell you, Amanda the manager here she is always willing to hear you out and find a resolution to the situation and well now my neighbor and I have no more issues and get along now. This being my first apartment by myself I have to say I for see a 4th lease signing. Thank Raintree Village Apartments, for the location you are in, you all are a small oasis compared to a lot of places on Dyer st.

K
05/01/2016

I haven't been here long but I've had many extrenuating circumstances with the VA, county housing, and credit problems. The staff has been extremely understanding and helpful, even pushing back due dates after the holding period expired while we waiting for county to inspect. The apt I moved into was bigger than discussed with much more natural lighting. They were also easily accepting of my companion animal paperwork. The apt was clean and beautiful. The grounds are beautiful. I'm just sad they made the pool smaller lol.


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm