custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/14/2019

All the staff is awesome !!!!! They helped me get a new place to stay quick, maintenance is awsome, they took care of any issues no questions asked !!!!! They've been very nice and easy to work with. :-)

C
08/07/2019

I’ve been living at Raintree for almost a full year now and I haven’t loved an apartment more than i’ve loved mine here!! The property is absolutely gorgeous and quiet. Sitting on my balcony overlooking the fountain makes any day 10x better. And with the summer heat, the pool is the best!! We moved into a remodeled unit and it exceeded my expectations. i LOVE having a fireplace! I’ve never loved an apartment more and definitely couldn’t find another apartment that met all of my needs. Maintenence is always quick and easy to contact. The office with Megan and Jon is great- they’re always so friendly and personable!! We got a gate added to the community which keeps it feeling private and peaceful. I truly truly love Raintree and hope to stay as long as i can! If your looking for a new place to live and enjoy peace and quiet, this is the place to be!! Plus- it’s pet friendly!!!

A
08/03/2019

Good people, good service

M
08/02/2019


K
08/01/2019


S
07/18/2019

The whole process of moving in was super easy. Our application was approved within a day of visiting the apartment. The community is very nice and our apartment was very clean. It is nice to see a management that doesn’t cut corners with their processes and it makes my wife and I feel very confident in the decision we made to move in.

W
07/02/2019


A
06/12/2019

As a resident of Raintree, I can openly say that everyone in the office as well as the maintenance team truly go above and beyond to help the needs and requirements asked of them. They're very polite and helpful. The apartments are cozy, quite spacious for what I expected. I love living here and my neighbors are sweethearts. The pet deposit fee is one time only and holds no extra charges, this made it very easy to move in. The pool is a good size and the dog park is the largest I've ever seen at an apartment complex. It's easy to call Raintree, home.

T
06/07/2019

It was a little rough at first what's the new owners but everything is picking up is looking great they're on top of their maintenance. One thing I like doing here they let me put the flags up everyday Monday through Saturday which I love doing I have lived here going on 5 years so far these are the best owners this place has had

M
06/05/2019

I lived here for 3 years. I genuinely like these apartments. The maintenance men are amazing at what they do and work very hard. I adored my little apartment. It’s very cozy! I really wanted to give them 5 stars. There’s a few things to be mindful for. A lot of the tenants are very irresponsible with their dogs and have them running around. I’m hoping the new dog walking area will help that. My son and I were almost attacked walking to the mail, and I was nibbled by another dog. Another reason why I took off a star. Is because there’s a lot of construction going on at the same time, which I do understand! But, some workers will block the rode where I had to park, and would be very loud early mornings. The new management is very hard to reach. I called a couple times to have a few things fixed but eventually gave up because my lease was up. I never had a problem with the office. I understand I suppose because there’s a lot going on. I recommend, just keep to yourself.


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm