custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/24/2021

I just moved in and so far i like this place. It has a nice atmosphere with grass and trees and is very quiet at night. It is next to a busy street but at the same time the street has restaurants, a library, post office, police station, gas stations and just about anything you'd need.

d
08/17/2021

Raintree Village is a nice and very well maintained property. I lived at this property for a year and would highly recommend living there. The staff is always welcoming and willing to help in any way they can. Thank you for making my time there feel like home!

a
08/17/2021

Hello to who ever reads this. I had a very great and pleasant couple of years here. Very friendly and caring staff. Apartments are very well maintained and felt extremely safe during my years living here. Great prices it's a shame I have to move out of state. Highly recommend this apartment complex. Thank you again to the staff for my time here.

W
08/10/2021

amazing amazing amazing no issues its freaking beautiful.

s
07/19/2021

I have been living here for 5years ..just renewed my contract,can't complain I live very comfortable , very unique property all green and calm

c
07/01/2021

Affordable and close to ammenities. Office staff was easy to work with. This is one of those rare, affordable complexes that is well maintained and a safe and decent place at the same time. Great if you are on a budget-

The workers are prompt to residents' needs and l really appreciate it!

S
05/09/2021

The minute I called and asked for prices and accommodations, they where so nice and helped me and my husband throughout the whole experience.

A
03/19/2021

Jon made the moving process very easy the whole time. Maintenance is very friendly and easy to deal with. Great service and community. I’ve lived here a little over 6 months and don’t plan on leaving anytime soon.

M
03/05/2021

I am going to be moving in soon and this has been by far the easiest process ever! I was so stressed out and worried because I have not rented in years and I did not think it would be this easy! The ladies in the office have been so helpful and they are on top of everything and communication has been great! I would definitely recommend this place! And I haven't even moved in yet! They are pet friendly! It was the only place I didn't have to put a huge deposit for my pet! Thank you raintree village!


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm