custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
07/02/2019


A
06/12/2019

As a resident of Raintree, I can openly say that everyone in the office as well as the maintenance team truly go above and beyond to help the needs and requirements asked of them. They're very polite and helpful. The apartments are cozy, quite spacious for what I expected. I love living here and my neighbors are sweethearts. The pet deposit fee is one time only and holds no extra charges, this made it very easy to move in. The pool is a good size and the dog park is the largest I've ever seen at an apartment complex. It's easy to call Raintree, home.

T
06/07/2019

It was a little rough at first what's the new owners but everything is picking up is looking great they're on top of their maintenance. One thing I like doing here they let me put the flags up everyday Monday through Saturday which I love doing I have lived here going on 5 years so far these are the best owners this place has had

M
06/05/2019

I lived here for 3 years. I genuinely like these apartments. The maintenance men are amazing at what they do and work very hard. I adored my little apartment. It’s very cozy! I really wanted to give them 5 stars. There’s a few things to be mindful for. A lot of the tenants are very irresponsible with their dogs and have them running around. I’m hoping the new dog walking area will help that. My son and I were almost attacked walking to the mail, and I was nibbled by another dog. Another reason why I took off a star. Is because there’s a lot of construction going on at the same time, which I do understand! But, some workers will block the rode where I had to park, and would be very loud early mornings. The new management is very hard to reach. I called a couple times to have a few things fixed but eventually gave up because my lease was up. I never had a problem with the office. I understand I suppose because there’s a lot going on. I recommend, just keep to yourself.

B
05/23/2019


E
05/20/2019

I live here currently and have a little over 7 months I believe. I truly think these are great apartments. Jazmine who works in the office is amazing and is always so friendly. I always hope she’s working whenever I go. Recently we did come under new management. The only complaints that I have at all is that since then it’s very hard for me to get through to the office via phone call and that there is a lot of construction/maintenance going on often. Beside that I do recommend these apartments!

g
05/17/2019


M
05/13/2019


D
05/08/2019

Nice friendly staff, made the move in very nice and easy. Nice community. Well kept ground.

C
04/20/2019

I just moved in and so far i like this place. It has a nice atmosphere with grass and trees and is very quiet at night. It is next to a busy street but at the same time the street has restaurants, a library, post office, police station, gas stations and just about anything you'd need.


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm