custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
05/23/2019


E
05/20/2019

I live here currently and have a little over 7 months I believe. I truly think these are great apartments. Jazmine who works in the office is amazing and is always so friendly. I always hope she’s working whenever I go. Recently we did come under new management. The only complaints that I have at all is that since then it’s very hard for me to get through to the office via phone call and that there is a lot of construction/maintenance going on often. Beside that I do recommend these apartments!

g
05/17/2019


M
05/13/2019


D
05/08/2019

Nice friendly staff, made the move in very nice and easy. Nice community. Well kept ground.

C
04/20/2019

I just moved in and so far i like this place. It has a nice atmosphere with grass and trees and is very quiet at night. It is next to a busy street but at the same time the street has restaurants, a library, post office, police station, gas stations and just about anything you'd need.

J
03/07/2019

The pipes could be updated, but maintenance is awesome about being ontop of submitted requests. All employees are friendly, gonna miss them when we move.

J
03/07/2019

The pipes could be updated, but maintenance is awesome about being ontop of submitted requests. All employees are friendly, gonna miss them when we move.

S
02/27/2019

We've lived at The Village at Raintree since May 2009. The complex is on its third set of owners (and fourth management company!) since we moved in, and these owners are more interested in improving the property than all the previous owners we've dealt with combined. They just finished redoing all the roofs, and they've started putting in security fencing along 900 West. (I understand entry and exit security gates are on the way, too, which is awesome!) They've repainted all the siding to a more modern color scheme (hated that drab olive green!), and they've made upgrades to the covered parking and concrete (though work continues on the many concrete steps that need to be replaced). It'll be exciting to see what they do this year. Sadly, on average we've seen a new property manager every 18 months or so - such high turnover doesn't help management's relationships with residents, and the maintenance staff turnover has been more rapid than that, though current maintenance techs are personable and skilled - they know what they're doing and do it well. For quite some time we've had no real late night noise problems barring the occasional loud car stereo or muffler thanks to idiots who have no common sense or common courtesy. Dogs running around outside off-leash is not as much of a problem now as it once was, but thanks to all the smokers walking around a lot and smoking on their porches and balconies we rarely can keep our windows open for a decent amount of time - a pet-free and smoke-free environment would be much more appreciated. All-in-all, The Village at Raintree is a good place to call home that's getting better - much better! - thanks to the current owners. We'll be renewing our lease soon and starting our 11th year here in May - we have no plans to move.

S
01/29/2019



Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm