custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/15/2021

Verified Resident

5 stars
I haven’t been here long but I love it here!

J
01/08/2021

I have had nothing but great experiences with village at raintree! I recently transferred apartments within the community and the process was very smooth and easy to do. I highly recommend living here.

M
12/09/2020

I have lived here for 2 years and it has been nothing but pleasant, I absolutely love my apartment and the location! My dog also has many furry friends in the neighborhood. The management/maintenance is super friendly and very responsive to any issue you may have. I would sincerely recommend Raintree Apartments to anyone who is looking for cute and quite apartment located minutes from downtown. Hands down the best apartment I have lived at!

F
11/17/2020

This apartment complex has the most helpful and most friendly staff ! Answered every single question I had and made moving in by far the easiest experience I’ve had with Any apartments In the past!! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a friendly and peaceful environment for very affordable prices!! Would give them 10 stars if I could !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A
11/05/2020


O
11/04/2020

Clean property, looks great inside and out. Staff professional and efficient. Would recommend, you won’t be disappointed

B
10/20/2020

Great place and nice to stay at. Me and my wife moved in when we first got married and have been here for about a year and a half. Nice receptionist and quick maintenance.

A
10/16/2020


I have been at Raintree Village for a year and I tell you, there is no other place I would rather be. From the beginning the transition in to this complex was easy and smooth. The management works hard to get you in to the perfect spot . This is my little oasis that I am able to come home to every night. It is a little paradise with all of the trees and landscape which by the way are kept immaculate. The entire property is very clean and well kept. The managers and maintenance are the absolute best to keep you safe and happy. It is a very quiet complex and I have the BEST neighbors ever. My dog loves all the grass too and the large dog park.... TOP NOTCH! GREAT job yall! Thank you for everything!.

M
09/14/2020

I moved in here almost 2 years ago and it switched owners about 3 months after I moved in. Anyways the new owners are awesome they are always bringing new things here like they replaced an old tennis court which I never saw anyone use with a nice dog park which apartment dogs need so they can run around. They Also fixed pot holes on a side entrance that I don't even know they were the ones who were responsible to fix the pot holes. One of the newest things they upgraded the credit card machine in the laundry mat we use to have one machine but now every washer and dryer has its own and it has an easy to use app(which gives you 5.00 dollars free just for downloading it) and the great thing about the app it lets you know which machines are in use and it sends you alerts as soon as your machine has finished I usually keep an eye on that but maybe it'll notify the people who don't pay attention to go get their laundry instead of leaving it in there causing less machines to be available for everyone else. Great job to the new ownership and I can't wait to see what you guys do for us tenants next. 😊


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm