custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/17/2018


A
04/17/2018

My mom has been living here for 3 yrs and loves it. She enjoys the lush green grass around the complex and the helpful staff.

04/17/2018


G
04/17/2018


04/17/2018


E
04/17/2018


D
04/05/2018

I lived in Village at Raintree for three years. I loved it. And the current manager, Nicki, is amazing. She cares. she will do all she can to help. She also has a great sense of humor. I had never lived in an apartment before selling my house in Texas and moving here, and if I had to live in an apartment, this is where it would be.

A
02/06/2018

As a resident of Raintree, I can openly say that everyone in the office as well as the maintenance team truly go above and beyond to help the needs and requirements asked of them. They're very polite and helpful. The apartments are cozy, quite spacious for what I expected. I love living here and my neighbors are sweethearts. The pet deposit fee is one time only and holds no extra charges, this made it very easy to move in. Moving in? Ask for Jasmine, she's the sweetest peach on the tree of Raintree Village Apartments.

J
10/11/2017

My wife and I moved in here and had a wonderful experience. The manager Lee was super accommodating and made the entire process a pleasure.

L
09/14/2017



Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm