custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/05/2018

I lived in Village at Raintree for three years. I loved it. And the current manager, Nicki, is amazing. She cares. she will do all she can to help. She also has a great sense of humor. I had never lived in an apartment before selling my house in Texas and moving here, and if I had to live in an apartment, this is where it would be.

A
02/06/2018

As a resident of Raintree, I can openly say that everyone in the office as well as the maintenance team truly go above and beyond to help the needs and requirements asked of them. They're very polite and helpful. The apartments are cozy, quite spacious for what I expected. I love living here and my neighbors are sweethearts. The pet deposit fee is one time only and holds no extra charges, this made it very easy to move in. Moving in? Ask for Jasmine, she's the sweetest peach on the tree of Raintree Village Apartments.

J
10/11/2017

My wife and I moved in here and had a wonderful experience. The manager Lee was super accommodating and made the entire process a pleasure.

L
09/14/2017


E
08/30/2017

I really love the place. My complaint is an electric stove and the way the water in the shower works...other than that great courtyard, great maintenance team, lawn care( the place always looks nice) LOTS of trees and greenery. Only listing studios and 1 bedrooms, hence not that many children around here.

B
11/04/2016

I absolutely love this apartment complex!! The rent is really good pricing! The area is super clean and nice!! The maintenance guys are right on it when something goes wrong! And super quick to getting things done! The place is so quite and so perfect for my boyfriend and I! Megan the manager and Casandra the Asistant manager are both incredible women!! They will take care of you as if you are their own family!! They make sure your home is a home!! They do everything so professional and I wouldn't change it for anything!! i was welcomed the second I walked into their office! If I could rate this place an 100 I would!! I would defiantly recommend this place for your home!!! The 2 bedrooms are huge!! And tons of space! I can't thank these ladies enough!!! They are just so great! Defiantly move here!! I'll be staying for quite a while!

C
07/14/2016

If. Anyone sees a little white and. Tan dog shes missing shes only 2 months old. And i love her very much she has a purple. Coller on and her. Name is tip.... Plz comment if anyone. Sees her

b
05/19/2016

finally got in contact with susanne the regional property manager she was very kind, understanding, and professional she is taking all of my husbands and my documentation on an issue and is working hard to resovle it so if you have a problem it will get worked on to find a resolution which in turn makes us feel better knowing that an issue can get resolved in a very professional manner. now we feel happy knowing we can live here without issues and in peace the apartments are really lovely just had a bit of trouble getting in touch with someone who could actually help with a situation but now being contacted and it is being resolved at a very fast pace we are once again very happy customers in this beautiful community thank you susanne for your very kind, professional, and positive help.

b
05/19/2016

finally got in contact with susanne the regional property manager she was very kind, understanding, and professional she is taking all of my husbands and my documentation on an issue and is working hard to resovle it so if you have a problem it will get worked on to find a resolution which in turn makes us feel better knowing that an issue can get resolved in a very professional manner. now we feel happy knowing we can live here without issues and in peace the apartments are really lovely just had a bit of trouble getting in touch with someone who could actually help with a situation but now being contacted and it is being resolved at a very fast pace we are once again very happy customers in this beautiful community thank you susanne for your very kind, professional, and positive help.

D
05/18/2016

We are coming up on 1 year living here and I can honestly say that it has been the best any new renter can ask for. They give you so much opportunity that most apartments don't offer like allowing dogs, fitness center, basketball court, and more. They dude a pretty awesome job maintaining everything too! The office has been very understanding no matter what questions or concerns you may have. Amanda is the one who originally showed us around and she has been there for us since we have moved in. She is an amazing person who manages to do so much even when others are causing trouble. I can't thank the office and the maintance team enough for all that they do. A little bit of communication goes a long way and I can honestly say that these apartments are a great home especially for those learning to live on their own. Thank you!


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm