custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

04/18/2018


A
04/18/2018

The staff was very helpful and the apt was affordable. I would recommend anyone who is moving to El Paso or starting out on their own to this place. Thank you guys very much.

04/18/2018


B
04/18/2018


G
04/18/2018

When I first decided to live here, I read all the reviews and they were bad, but I took a chance and I loved it , ladies in front office always polite and helpful in anything and everything. Landscaping was always kept clean. Never had any issue with apartment.. I give them 5 stars and definitely recommend them!!

H
04/18/2018

ABSOLUTELY love this place. The staff is most caring friendly people I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. Amanda, Elizabeth and Jasmine will go out of their way to make sure that the residents are happy. The maintenance is great and responsive, Carlos will go out of his way to fix everything. I would definitely 100% reccomend these apartments to anyone.

H
04/18/2018

I love this place. I like the fact that I can walk to Popeyes, Wendy's, panda Express and back in my apt in 10 mins. Maintenance was excellent, office staff was great, but dome of the tenants around we're noisy and don't clean after their dogs. I would recommend this place.

A
04/17/2018

I personally love my experience here. It is the first time I’ve ever had a place of my own, so it might be the excitement talking. I’ve enjoyed everything so far. Even only being here 4 and something months, it’s been a good experience. From my experience, maintenance is absolutely amazing, they’re very helpful, and are always quick to fix any problems. The office staff are helpful too, always very welcoming every time I go into the office, and are eager to fix any issues. Great experience for me!

G
04/17/2018


04/17/2018



Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed