custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/08/2018

No major issues with the apartment they keep the pool clean and the doggy bag stations stocked. Maintenance issues get cleared up in a timely manner. Everyone is pretty friendly would recommend to friends as well

A
08/02/2018

Good community, nice management ,pet friendly, low cost yet nice apartments, I really like the center of the complex. All grass and trees make you forget you’re in dry El Paso. Would be a 5 Stars if it had more covered parking a fenced dog park and more dumpsters. Kinda noisy because it’s close to a fire department.

A
08/02/2018

This place was nice to live at. Some quirks like when I moved in they mentioned the perk that they had security drive around routinely and then 14 months later got a notice saying how excited they were that we now had security driving around. The office staff seems to change every six months. But over all a safe place and they have made a lot of improvements in the past few months.

08/01/2018


J
08/01/2018


J
07/31/2018

Nice apartments, and the area is quiet. The people at the office are helpful.

E
07/29/2018

I really enjoy stayin here. The office personal are the nicest ever. Has everything U need plus alil extra. Convieniantly located to most every need, cept a grocery store. Love it here.

07/14/2018


J
07/09/2018

Told the front office about my refrigerator not keeping temperature and they had a maintenance man was at my door in an hour with a working fridge. Couldn't of asked for better customer service!

07/09/2018



Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm