custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/25/2020

I lived there for 13 months in a studio. I enjoyed the quiteness, the beautiful view at night, the quick response when a work order was requested. Thank you Maurissa and Ashley for the professionalism. I would recommend these apartments to anyone looking for a place to live.

I have been at Raintree Village for a year and I tell you, there is no other place I would rather be. From the beginning the transition in to this complex was easy and smooth. The management works hard to get you in to the perfect spot . This is my little oasis that I am able to come home to every night. It is a little paradise with all of the trees and landscape which by the way are kept immaculate. The entire property is very clean and well kept. The managers and maintenance are the absolute best to keep you safe and happy. It is a very quiet complex and I have the BEST neighbors ever. My dog loves all the grass too and the large dog park.... TOP NOTCH! GREAT job yall! Thank you for everything!.

M
08/06/2020

I have lived here for 6 years now and I am happy to call Raintree Village my home. The scenery is absolutely beautiful and well maintained. The community is peaceful and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend!

P
08/04/2020

I am truly impressed how clean the apartment was when we moved in. It was turn-key ready. The price is very reasonable. The size of the apartment is a good size for one to two people. The location of the apartment complex is surrounded by shops, restaurants, banks. Everything is walking distance. The apartment complex is so quiet during the day and night. The office staff is really great too! I would definitely recommend this place to.anyone looking for a place to live in the Northeast short term or long term.

S
07/31/2020

What can I say? Well I have lived here off and on since 2006, and it's my go to safe place! Whether I was Married and he Served or being my now single Bachelorette self it's always been affordable. Its clean, the people are quiet, the neighborhoods are safe, local schools nearby. You can watch the Sunset over the mountain from the Mailboxes. Theres a DOGPARK!! ITS super cute they watch the furrbabies play! They still perform maintenance requests, on time during the Covid Pandemic. They worked with me when I lost my job to weekly committed payments. Its resort style living, The scenery is sooo beautiful. Dont be afraid of the Northeast all you Eastsiders/othersiders. This is a hidden Gem! Love my Raintree Village!

B
06/26/2020


M
06/22/2020

Nice place. Staff professional and efficient. Would recommend, you won’t be disappointed

C
06/18/2020

I've been here for 3 years, when the new owners took over about a year ago i was worried, yet the changes the made i liked. Reduced rents, Dog park, lower utilities, low pet rate and going out of there way to sign for my packages are just a few of the things they've done. I've been in four different apartment complexes since moving to El Paso Raintree has been the best.

J
05/19/2020

Let them know about an issue with my central air, they were there just a few hours later to fix it!

J
05/18/2020

Outstanding staff! Lived in several apts in the past and this one is the best one by far! You can't beat the prices nor the upgrades they have done. Maintenance and office staff always go over and beyond to make sure their residents are happy. I highly recommend Raintree Village.


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm