custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Village at Raintree apartments! At The Village at Raintree Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
03/24/2020

I moved into The Village at Raintree almost 11 years ago. I've seen three different ownership groups and multiple management companies in the time I've been here. The current owners seem to care more about Raintree and have put more money into upgrading the complex than all the previous owners combined. It's been nice to see improvements like staircases getting replaced and the front fencing and security gates installed, and Google Fiber was just installed, too! I am a mental health patient with extreme anxiety with a live-in personal aide, and management has always been understanding and accommodating of my issues, especially Megan and Jon who have been in the office for several years now. When we have maintenance issues that need to be addressed, Tyrone and his helpers have always been on the ball and have done really good work. I wish every dog owner would keep their dogs on leashes at all times, but that's about the only complaint I have. I have thoroughly enjoyed living at Raintree; in fact, we're about to execute our latest lease renewal, which we'll do with no reservations. I look forward to seeing what improvements the owners make this year - it should be fun to watch.

M
03/18/2020

I have been living here for two years. I love it here! I would love to rate it 10 stars. The northeast gets a bad rep, but in the 2 years that I have been here there has not been a single instance in which I did not have my concerns solved. The new owners are really making sure their residents are taken care of, and management is just amazing (Marissa and Ashley, as well as prior management). I have lived in two different buildings and I have never had any problems with the neighbors. The general demographic usually is: 1. Retired people, 2. Military, 3. Students (almost no children and lots of dogs! thats a plus!) Due to the size of the apartments, it is rare to see big families or children (which adds up to the peace and quiet that i love). Maintenance is always working on a project, or fixing the premises. They are quick to respond to work orders and to keep our surroundings in their top shape. The only reason I'd leave would be if I ever decide to buy a house. Otherwise, I am completely happy in these apartments.

A
03/18/2020

I have been living here for two years. I love it here! I would love to rate it 10 stars. The northeast gets a bad rep, but in the 2 years that I have been here there has not been a single instance in which I did not have my concerns solved. The new owners are really making sure their residents are taken care of, and management is just amazing (Marissa and Ashley, as well as prior management). I have lived in two different buildings and I have never had any problems with the neighbors. The general demographic usually is: 1. Retired people, 2. Military, 3. Students (almost no children and lots of dogs! thats a plus!) Due to the size of the apartments, it is rare to see big families or children (which adds up to the peace and quiet that i love). Maintenance is always working on a project, or fixing the premises. They are quick to respond to work orders and to keep our surroundings in their top shape. The only reason I'd leave would be if I ever decide to buy a house. Otherwise, I am completely happy in these apartments.

R
03/14/2020


A
02/26/2020

Excellent service from all staff!! Specially from the manager Ms. Martínez, very profesional! Clean friendly place to live in. Peaceful & inviting pool area! Highly recommended!!

M
02/25/2020

i was asked to post a review but hands down i feel they deserve more than just a review the ladies in the office i believe there names were Ashley and Marissa , i loved the fact that Ashley was polite enough to wait as i was running late to pick up my keys on Saturday and how smoothly Marissa explained my contract since i was having difficulties understanding the military clause . I've so far love it here my apartment is enough for my needs

D
02/25/2020

Everybody was very helpful and friendly! They answered all the questions I had. I’m definitely considering this place !

C
02/25/2020

Raintree Village Apts is very welcoming friendly environment! Staff very polite and is ready to answer all your questions and give you a complete tour of where your next home will be! Very clean, spacious apartments! Maintenance crew is on site at all times! Not only that but the best pricing in town so far!! I strongly recommend Raintree Village Apts to anyone in the market for new place to live!! Hands down!!!

S
02/25/2020

Raintree Village is the best price and deal in the 79924 area. You can't beat what they offer! Customer service was outstanding! Loving my new home! My dog loves the huge dog park! Highly recommended for all, FIVE STAR!

T
02/19/2020

I had a smooth transition into my new apartment. Staff and management was was on top of everything and the maintenance crew did a good job cleaning and restoring the unit. The complex is cozy and gated.


Call Us
(801) 595-0107
Address
870 North 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am- 5:30 pm
Saturday 10am-5pm